What I Want For My Honeymoon

A summery cardigan from Nordstrom.

Slouchy capris from Rouche.

A pretty bracelet from Anthropologie.

A fun plaid bikini from Anthropologie.

A flouncy dress from Banana Republic.

Sky High Bad ass heels from L.A.M.B.

And most importantly – a pair of slouchy roll up denim shorts. This particular pair is from Banana Republic.

Now who’s going to buy them for me?

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “What I Want For My Honeymoon”

  1. shine Says:

    Okay, so I’m not going to buy them for you, but…I love them all! Does that count?

    Also, if that bikini is from Anthropologie, it probably costs about as much as my rent. Their swimwear prices are out of control, but I love them so much, I let it slide.

    • megkathleen Says:

      I know! I wish Anthropologie wasn’t so expensive. Either that OR I wish I hated it. But, alas, I don’t. I lust after Anthropologie items daily.

  2. Her Says:

    I love that BR dress. Those sorts of things usually go on sale before toooo long, so hang on!

Leave a Reply

