Fabric Headboard

I love this DIY fabric headboard featured at All Things Thrifty:

It does look like it would take quite a lot of patience and a penchant for perfectionism, none of which I possess. But if you feel inspired the step by step directions are on their blog.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Fabric Headboard”

  1. paige renee Says:

    I really like this headboard also. I would love to make a fabric-covered headboard someday, but I will definitely stick to solid colors…this is way more patience than I would have. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

